• رقم المستخدم كلمة المرور
  • متطلبات الكفالة العائلية

    4_964x145

    تأشيرة الكفالة العائلية

    مرحبًا بكم في صفحة معلومات برنامج الكفالة العائلية الكندي! سواء كنت مواطن كندي تتمتع بالجنسية الكندية أو كان لديك تأشيرة إقامة دائمة، لديك الحق في استقدام أعضاء عائلتك من الخارج ليكون لهم الحق أيضًا في العمل والعيش بشكل قانوني في كندا. في معظم الحالات، قد تساعد كفالتك لأعضاء عائلتك في حصولهم أيضًا على الإقامة الدائمة أو الحصول على الجنسية الكندية.

    شرط السن

    قبل استخدام حقك في كفالة أحد أفراد عائلتك واستقدامه إلى كندا، يجب أن لا يقل عمرك عن 18 عامًا، حيث لا يجوز لمن هم دون هذا السن تقديم طلب الحصول على تأشيرة كفالة عائلية.

    من تنطبق عليه الكفالة العائلية

    انطلاقًا من التزام الحكومة الكندية بتطبيق مفهوم لم شمل العائلة، وكجزء أساسي من برامج الهجرة إلى الكندا، فإن لدى إدارة المواطنة والهجرة الكندية (الدائرة الحكومية المسؤولة عن معالجة جميع المسائل المتعلقة بالهجرة) مسارًا محددًا يُعرف باسم تأشيرة الكفالة العائلية. بإمكان المواطنين الكنديين أو الحاصلين على الإقامة الدائمة استقدام أفراد العائلة كما هو موضح فيما يلي:

    • الزوج/الزوجة، شريك الزوجية القانوني
    • الأطفال المعالين
    • الوالدين
    • الأشقاء والشقيقات
    • الأجداد
    • الأحفاد
    • أقارب آخرين (على سبيل المثال: أبناء الأخ أو الأخت اليتماء)

     

    لكل فئة من الفئات مجموعة القواعد والضوابط والمتطلبات الخاصة بها، والتي يحتاج الكفيل إلى الالتزام بها خلال مراحل تقديم طلب الحصول على تأشيرة الكفالة العائلية حتى يتم مراجعتها واعتمادها من قِبل إدارة المواطنة والهجرة الكندية

     ما هي الأمور المترتبة على الكفالة

    بوصفك الكفيل في طلب التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة الكفالة العائلية الكندية، فإنك بذلك تُعد مقدم الطلب الرئيسي وتتعهد باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لرعاية أفراد عائلتك، بما في ذلك أيضًا مهام رعايتهم اقتصاديًا. في حالة ما إذا تلقى أحد أفراد العائلة أية أموال أو مساعدات مالية من الحكومة الكندية فسوف تكون مسؤولًا عن سداد هذه الأموال للحكومة الكندية.

    كفالة الأزواج

    في حالة التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة الكفالة العائلية الكندية، يجب عليك أن تقدم ما يثبت أن السبب الرئيسي لاستقدام الزوج أو الزوجة هو العيش معك فقط وليس لأن الزوج أو الزوجة يرغب في العيش أو العمل في كندا. لذلك، سوف تحتاج إلى إثبات أصالة وحقيقة علاقتك مع الزوج/الزوجة أو شريك الزوجية، وذلك من خلال تقديم شهادات الزواج و/أو الوثائق التالية:

    • التواصل بشكل دائم ومتكرر، من خلال الخطابات، البريد الإلكتروني والمكالمات الهاتفية.
    • صور خاصة بك مع شريك/زوجك
    • اتفاقيات أو عقود مشتركة، مثل عقود إيجار و/أو حسابات مصرفية

    الشركاء من نفس الجنس

    الشركاء من نفس الجنس مؤهلين للكفالة وفقًا لبرنامج تأشيرة الكفالة العائلية الكندية طالما كان الزواج معترفًا به وموثقًا وقانونيًا في الدولة التي تم فيها. وينطوي ذلك على زواج المثليين من نفس الجنس داخل كندا أو خارج البلاد. تقع المسؤولية كاملة عليك في توفير المعلومات الخاصة بالمواطنة أو الهجرة الكندية فيما يتعلق بزواجك من نفس الجنس وما إذا كان معترف به قانونًا، وكذلك متى وأين تم هذا الزواج.

    الأطفال المعالين

    إلى جانب أحقية العلاقات الزوجية في التأهل للحصول على تأشيرة الكفالة العائلية الكندية، يُمكنك ايضًا كفالة الأطفال المعالين تحت سن 22 عامًا (حتى الأطفال من زواج أو علاقة سابقة). ومع ذلك، لا يُمكنك كفالة الأطفال دون سن 22 في حالة ارتباطهم بعلاقة زوجية.

     

    سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم ما يُثبت علاقتك بالأطفال المعالين الذين تتقدم لكفالتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف يخضع الأطفال المكفولين إلى فحص جنائي وطبي. إذا كان لدى الطفل سجل إجرامي فقد يُمنع من الدخول إلى كندا. يتم إجراء الفحوصات الطبية بواسطة طبيب معتمد من قِبل الحكومة الكندية، وإذا كان الطفل يُعاني من أية أمراض معدية فقد يُحظر دخوله إلى كندا.

    يُسمح للمواطنين الكنديين والحاصلين على إقامة دائمة بالتقدم بطلب كفالة للوالدين والأجداد. وفقًا لما تورده إدارة الهجرة والمواطنة الكندية، هناك أكثر من 38.000 طلب كفالة يتم تقديمه كل عام لكفالة الوالدين والأجداد، ما تسبب في إيجاد قوائم انتظار طويلة. في الحقيقة، لا يزال أكثر من 165.000 طلب حصول على تأشيرة الكفالة العائلية للوالدين والأجداد قيد الانتظار.

     

    Tمؤخرًا، قامت الحكومة الكندية باتخاذ بعض الإجراءات لتخفيض حجم تراكم الطلبات المقدمة وكذلك تخفيض قوائم الانتظار من خلال زيادة عدد التأشيرات الممنوحة لأفراد العائلة إلى 25.000 تأشيرة سنويًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قامت الحكومة بتوفير ما يُعرف باسم التأشيرة المميزة Super Visa والتي تمنح للوالدين والأجداد، والتي تتميز بفترة سريان تمتد إلى 10 سنوات. تسمح هذه التأشيرة متعددة السفرات للمتقدم بطلب الحصول عليها أن يقيم في كندا لمدة 24 شهر في السفرية الواحدة بدون الحاجة إلى تجديد. الهدف من هذه التأشيرة هو السماح للآباء والأجداد بالسفر إلى كندا خلال 8 أسابيع فقط بدلاً من الانتظار لسنوات.

     

    بالطبع، لا بد من تقديم ما يُثبت علاقتك بوالديك و/أو الأجداد إلى إدارة المواطنة والهجرة الكندية. في حالة كفالة الوالدين، سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم شهادة الميلاد الخاصة بك، وفي حالة كفالة الأجداد سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم شهادة ميلادك وكذلك شهادات ميلاد الوالدين.

    كفالة الأقرباء الآخرين

    تنطوي تأشيرات الكفالة العائلية الكندية على إمكانية كفالة الأقارب اليتامى، مثل ابن الأخ أو ابن الأخت، الأشقاء أو الأحفاد. ومع ذلك، يجب أن لا يزيد سن اليتيم من الأقارب الذي تكفله عن 18 عامًا، وأن لا يكون متزوج أو في علاقة قانونية. أيضًا، يجب الحصول على موافقة خطية من الوصي القانوني على الطفل قبل مغادرته لوطنه، وأن يكون لديك إثبات القدرة على رعايته اقتصاديًا.

  • كاناديان فيزا اكسبرت هي شركة خاصة. وليس لها أي علاقة مع ألحكومة ألامريكية.

    hey

    مرحبا

    قم بخطوتك ألاولى للحصول على ألتأشيرة ألكندية, قدم طلبك أليوم!

    قدم طلب الآن

  •

• User Number Password
  • Family Sponsorship Requirements

    4_964x145

    Family-Sponsorship Visa

    Welcome to the Canadian Family-Sponsorship information page! As a Canadian citizen or permanent resident, you have the right to bring your family members from abroad and have them legally work and live in Canada. In most cases, your sponsorship of family members can eventually lead them to become citizens of Canada.

    Age Requirement

    Before you can utilize your right to sponsor family members to Canada, you must be at least 18 years old. Anyone under this age cannot file a Canadian family-sponsorship visa application.

    Who Can Be Sponsored

    Canada is committed to family reunification. As part of their immigration programs, Citizenship and Immigration Canada (the government department that handles all immigration matters) has a specific visa track known as the family sponsorship visa. Canadian citizens or permanent residents can sponsor the following family members:

    • Spouse, Common-law partner, Conjugal partner
    • Dependent children
    • Parents
    • Brothers and sisters
    • Grandparents
    • Grandchildren
    • Other relatives (i.e., an orphaned niece or nephew)

     

    Each category has its own set of requirements that the sponsor needs to comply with for the family sponsorship visa application to be properly reviewed by Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC).

     What Does Sponsorship Entail

    As a sponsor for the Canadian family sponsorship visa, you are the principal applicant who promises to take care of your family member's welfare. This also includes his or her economic well-being. If for any reason the family member has to receive government financial assistance, you will be responsible for paying back the money to the Canadian government.

    Spousal Sponsorships

    In Canadian family sponsorship visas, it is important to demonstrate that the spousal partner is immigrating to Canada because of you and not just because of his or her desire to live and work in the country. Therefore, you will need to prove that your relationship with your spouse, common-law partner or conjugal partner is genuine.  Proof of a genuine relationship with your spousal partner can be demonstrated via a marriage certificate and/or the following documentation:

    • Frequent communication, such as  letters, emails and phone calls
    • Photos of you and your partner together
    • Joint agreements, such as a lease agreement and/or bank accounts

    Same-Sex Partnerships

    Same-sex partners are eligible for sponsorship under the Canadian family sponsorship visa as long as the marriage was legally recognized in the country where it occurred.  This includes same-sex marriages within Canada or outside of the country. It is your responsibility to provide Citizenship and Immigration Canada information about whether or not your same-sex-marriage was legally recognized, as well as when and where it occurred.

    Dependent Children

    Besides the eligibility of spousal relationships for a Canadian family sponsorship visa, you may also sponsor any dependent children under the age of 22 (even those from a previous marriage or relationship).  However, children under the age of 22 who are in a spousal relationship cannot be sponsored.

     

    There are exceptions to the age requirement of dependent children who are above the age of 22, such as those who are in full-time study and require the financial support of their parents, as well as children who suffer from some type of physical or mental condition.

     

    It must be noted that Canadian family sponsorship visa eligibility for children who are full-time students and above the age of 22 requires that the student must have received financial support from their parents prior to turning 22.

     

    You will need to provide proof of your relationship to your dependent children. In addition, the children being sponsored will need to undergo a criminal and medical examination. Dependent children who have a criminal record may be prevented from entering Canada. All medical examinations must go through a physician approved by the Canadian government. If a child has a contagious medical condition, it may be grounds for no-admittance to Canada.

    Sponsoring Parents & Grandparents

    Canadian permanent residents and citizens are allowed to sponsor their parents and grandparents. According to Citizenship and Immigration Canada, over 38,000 applications are received each year for sponsorship of these family members, creating a major backlog and long wait times. In fact, over 165,000 family sponsor visa applications for grandparents and parents are still pending.

     

    The Canadian government has recently taken action to cut the backlog and reduce the wait times by increasing the number of visas for these family members to 25,000. In addition, the government has introduced the Parent and Grandparent Super Visa, which will be valid for up to 10 years. This multiple-entry visa will allow an applicant to remain in Canada for up to 24 months at a time without the need for renewal of their status. The creation of this visa allows for sponsored parents and grandparents to come into Canada within eight weeks instead of years.

     

    Of course, you must prove the relationship to your parents and/or grandparents to the Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC).  In terms of sponsoring a parent, you will need to provide your birth certificate.  If sponsoring your grandparents, you must not only show your birth certificate, but also the birth certificates of your parents.

    Sponsoring Other Relatives

    Canadian family-sponsorship visas include the ability to sponsor orphaned relatives, such as a niece, nephew, grandchild, brother, and sister. However, the sponsored orphaned relative must be under the age of 18 and not married or involved in a common-law relationship.  Also, written consent must be obtained from any legal guardian before the child can leave their home country and the ability to provide for the economic well-being of the orphaned child must also be demontrated.

  • Canadian Immigration Online Application Services is a private entity and is not a governmental agency and is owned and operated by CanadianVisaExpert.com.

    hey

    Hey,

    Take the first step toward your Canadian Visa and apply today

    Apply Now