• رقم المستخدم كلمة المرور
  • الهجرة إلى ألبرتا

    4_964x145

    اكتشف جمال ألبرتا!

     

    تُعد المقاطعة الكندية ألبرتا واحدة من أجمل وأعرق الأماكن على كوكب الأرض! هذه المقاطعة ذات المناظر الخلابة تشتهر بالحدائق الوطنية الرائعة، ومسابقات رعاة البقر الريفية، بالإضافة إلى أكبر مدنها  كالجاري التي تم تصنيفها في أغسطس 2015 من قبل وحدة الاستخبارات الاقتصادية (EIU) باعتبارها واحدة من بين الخمس مدن الأوائل "الأكثر ملائمة للعيش" على سطح الأرض! بالتالي إذا كنت تخطط للهجرة إلى كندا، والاستمتاع "جيدًا في الهواء الطلق"، وإذا كنت تريد أن تعيش في مكان هادئ مع مستوى معيشة مرتفع، قد يمكنك أن تأخذ الهجرة إلى ألبرتا بعين الاعتبار!

     

    تقع ألبرتا في المنطقة الغربية من كندا (ويبلغ تعداد سكانها 3.6 مليون نسمة)، تحُدها مقاطعة ساسكاتشوان من الشرق، وكولومبيا البريطانية من الغرب؛ ومونتانا في الولايات المتحدة الجنوبية من الجنوب؛ والأقاليم الشمالية من الشمال.

     

    عاصمة ألبرتا هي ادمونتون (ويبلغ تعداد سكانها 817,498 نسمة)، ولكن أكبر مدنها هي كالجاري (ويبلغ تعداد سكانها 1,096,833 نسمة)، والتي تقع إلى الجنوب من ادمونتون. إذا كنت تهوى دوري الهوكي الوطني، قد تكون سعيدًا لمعرفة أن كلا المدينتين لديها فِرق هوكي على أعلى مستوى (أدمنتون أويلرز وكالجاري فلامز).

     

    هناك سبب واحد يجعل الرعايا الأجانب يختارون الهجرة إلى ألبرتا وهو الهدوء والمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة - ولاسيما حدائقها الوطنية. تعد ألبرتا موطنًا لخمسة من أصل 41 حديقة وطنية في كندا. بانف (هي أول حديقة وطنية أُنشئت في كندا والحديقة الوطنية الثالثة في العالم)، حديقة جزيرة الإلك الوطنية، وحديقة جاسبر الوطنية، وحديقة بحيرات واترتون الوطنية، وحديقة وود بافلو الوطنية. هناك ثلاثة من هذه الحدائق الوطنية الكندية تندرج ضمن مواقع التراث العالمي في اليونيسكو وهم (حديقة بانف، وحديقة جاسبر، وحديقة وود بافلو).

     

    تخيل ذلك - إذا تقدمت بطلب الهجرة الكندية، وحصلت على تأشيرة الإقامة الدائمة في كندا، ومن ثم اتخذت قرار الاستقرار في مقاطعة ألبرتا الواقعة غرب كندا، فإنه يمكنك أنت وأسرتك وأصدقائك التخييم لمدة يوم بجوار بحيرة على مقربة من الجبال الرائعة المغطاه بالثلوج التي تنعكس في المياه الفيروزية للبحيرة، والاستمتاع بصوت الرياح الهادئة التي تهب من خلال أشجار غابات الصنوبر العطرية المحيطة بك.

     

    إذا كنت ترغب في الهجرة إلى ألبرتا، سيكون لديك العديد من الفرص المتاحة للذهاب لركوب الدرجات الجبلية، والتنزه، وحزم حقائب الظهر، وركوب الزوارق، والتزلج على الماء، وركوب الخيل، أو مجرد الاستمتاع بنزهة هادئة في يوم جميل في أيٍ من الأماكن المحيطة ذات المناظر الخلابة في هذه المقاطعة المذهلة! تُعد ألبرتا أيضًا مكانًا رائعًا للمشاركة في الرياضات الشتوية مثل التزلج على الجليد، والتزحلق على الجليد، وهوكي الجليد، وركوب سيارات الثلج.

     

    أحد أهم العوامل الأخرى التي يجب مراعاتها عند اتخاذ قرار الهجرة إلى ألبرتا هو توافر مستوى معيشي مرتفع للمقيمين بها.

     

    نالت كالجاري على سبيل المثال شرف تعادلها مع أديلايد في أستراليا لكونها المدينة الخامسة "الأفضل للعيش بها" في العالم، وفقًا للاستطلاع السنوي الذي ضم 140 مدينة حول العالم (أغسطس 2014). تم تقييم هذه المدن وفقًا لـ 30 عامل مُجمعة في فئات رئيسية وهي: الاستقرار، والبنية التحتية، والرعاية الصحية، والتعليم، والبيئة، والثقافة، والنتائج الإجمالية تتراوح ما بين 0 إلى 100 (أي أن 100 هي الدرجة الأمثل). حصلت كالجاري على إجمالي درجات رائعة "لإمكانية العيش" وهي 96.6 من 100!

     

    وبالتالي، إذا أصبح حلمك في الهجرة الكندية حقيقة وتم منحك تأشيرة إقامة دائمة في كندا، ربما تفكر جديًا في الانتقال إلى كالجاري، و ألبرتا - واحدة من أفضل الأماكن على كوكب الأرض للعيش والعمل والدراسة، مع المزيد من الفرص والأنشطة للاستمتاع بها!

     

    على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة مذاق "الغرب المتوحش"، يُمكنك ترقب أكثر 10 أيام شهرةً على مستوى العالم والتي يُقام خلالها سباق كالجاري (الروديو) في كل عام. هناك أيضًا العديد من الأماكن الجميلة، وأماكن الاستجمام والمتعة في الهواء الطلق للاستمتاع في كالجاري، بما في ذلك حديقة حيوان كالجاري (التي تضم حدائق نباتية وحديقة ما قبل التاريخ)؛ ونهر البو (الذي يمر في وسط كالجاري بما يتضمنه من حدائق ذات مناظر خلابة ومسارات المشي والتنزه على طول مجراه)؛ وحديقة التراث؛ وحديقة مقاطعة فيش جريك؛ وحديقة جزيرة الأمير؛ وحديقة بونس؛ ومحمية طيور انجلوود؛ ورياضة الجولف في نادي الجولف الريفي.

     

    ويمكن أن تشمل الأنشطة الداخلية في كالجاري الاستماع إلى حفلة موسيقية من قِبل أوركسترا فيلهارمونيك الكالجارية أو إلى عدد من الفرق والمغنيين الشعبيين الذين يؤدون عروضًا في كالجاري؛ أو زيارة المتاحف الحربية؛ أو رؤية المعروضات في متحف جلنبو؛ أو مشاهدة المدينة من قمة برج كالجاري (حيث يُمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بتناول طعامك في مشهد مطل على المدينة)؛ أو مشاهدة مبارة هوكي لفريق كالجاري فلامز؛ أو الذهاب للتسوق في مركز التسوق التاريخي شينوك، مركز كروسلون ميلز التجاري الجديد، أو مراكز التسوق الأخرى. كالجاري لديها أيضًا العديد من المطاعم الشهيرة والحانات!

     

    وعند الحديث عن التسوق، فإن مركز ويست ادمونتون التجاري المكون من ثلاث طوابق في ادمونتون عاصمة ألبرتا هو أكبر مركز تسوق داخلي ليس فقط في كندا، ولكن في أمريكا الشمالية بأسرها (وكان أكبر مركز تسوق داخلي في العالم حتى عام 2004)! كما أنه يحتوي على العديد من المتاجر (حوالي 800 متجرًا!)، بالإضافة إلى قاعة التزلج على الجليد في قصر الجليد "آيس بالاس"، والعديد من المطاعم، فضلاً عن حديقة ملاهي جلاكسي لاند (التي تتضمن سفينة دوارة داخلية) ومنتزه مائي عالمي - أكبر حديقة مائية داخلية في العالم! في كل عام، نحو 28 مليون شخصًا يزورون مركز ويست ادمونتون التجاري، والذي يعمل به قرابة 23,000 شخص!

     

    تعتبر ادمونتون أيضًا وجهة رئيسية لدى الكثيرين عند اتخاذ قرار الهجرة إلى ألبرتا، حيث تلقب بمدينة الاحتفالات "فيستيفال سيتي" نظرًا للعدد الكبير من المهرجانات الممتعة التي تُعقد في المدينة كل عام، بالإضافة لكونها تضم أكبر مركز تسوق داخلي في أمريكا الشمالية، كما أنها تضم أكبر مساحة من الحدائق الحضرية في أمريكا الشمالية (منظومة حدائق وادي نهر ساسكاتشوان الشمالي)، والتي هي أكبر بنحو 22 مرة من المنتزه المركزي "سينترال بارك" في نيويورك! وهي تمتد 48 كيلومترا عبر ادمونتون، وتضم العديد من الحدائق (بما في ذلك الحديقة الأكثر مشاهدة وشهرة، حديقة فورت ادمونتون بارك)، و11 بحيرة، وثلاث ملاعب جولف، ومسارات للدراجات والمشي، وحديقة حيوان وادي ادمونتون، وأماكن خاصة للتخييم. هذا "الشريط  الضخم من الخضرة"، بالإضافة إلى مركز ويست ادمونتون التجاري توفر ساعات لانهاية لها من الأنشطة الممتعة للاستمتاع لأولئك الذين قرروا الهجرة إلى ألبرتا والاستقرار في ادمونتون.

     

    هناك عوامل جذب أخرى لأولئك الذين حصلوا على تأشيرة إقامة دائمة في كندا وقرروا الانتقال إلى ادمونتون، تتضمن الاستماع إلى الحفلات بواسطة الاوركسترا السيمفونية في ادمونتون في مركز وينسبير الرائع؛ وزيارة متحف الطيران في ألبرتا؛ ومعرفة المزيد عن مقاطعة ألبرتا في متحف ألبرتا العريقة؛ والاستمتاع بالعشاء والعروض المسرحية في مايفيلد؛ وبالطبع مشاهدة مبارايات الهوكي لفريق ادمونتون أويلرز! ومثل كالجاري، فإن ادمونتون لديها أيضًا مطاعم ممتازة وحانات مميزة.

     

    هناك سبب آخر للنظر في الهجرة إلى ألبرتا بعد الحصول على تأشيرة إقامة دائمة في كندا وهو الاقتصاد القوي لدى المقاطعة. على سبيل المثال، حصلت ألبرتا على متوسط معدل نمو سنوي مدهش بلغ 3.4% في إجمالي الناتج المحلي على مدار 20 سنة الماضية! وفقًا لهيئة الإحصاء الكندية (أبريل 2015)، تتمتع ألبرتا بأقوى نمو اقتصادي عن أي مقاطعة أو إقليم كندي خلال عام 2014، ويشمل 4.4% زيادة في إجمالي الناتج المحلي. ويأتي بعد ذلك  معدل النمو القوي لاقتصاد ألبرتا الذي بلغ 4.1% عام 2013. واعتبارًا من يناير 2015 حققت ألبرتا معدل بطالة منخفض بلغ فقط 4.5% (بالتعادل مع ساسكاتشوان المجاورة لها لأدني معدل بطالة في كندا)! تعد كالجاري هي كُبرى مدن مقاطعة ألبرتا وحققت أدنى معدل بطالة عن أي مدينة كندية في يناير 2015 (فقط 4.7%). علاوة على ذلك، فإن ادمونتون عاصمة ألبرتا تتمتع بانخفاض في معدل البطالة في يناير 2015 بلغ فقط 4.8%. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يتوقع تقرير عام 2014 من قبل وحدة الاستخبارات الاقتصادية أن ألبرتا ستحقق أقوى معدل نمو اقتصادي في كندا خلال الإطار الزمني ما بين عامي 2014-2016.

     

    القطاعات الرئيسية المساهمة (اعتبارا من 2011) في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لألبرتا، والصورة الاقتصادية المشرقة تشمل التالي: الطاقة (27.6٪)؛ التمويل والعقارات (14.1٪)؛ الخدمات التجارية والاتصالات (9.5٪)؛ البناء (8.6٪)؛ الجملة والتجزئة (8.1٪)؛ النقل والمرافق (7٪)؛ التصنيع (6.4٪)؛ الصحة (5.1٪)؛ السياحة والخدمات الاستهلاكية (4.7٪)؛ الإدارة العامة (3.7٪)؛ التعليم (3.6٪)؛ والزراعة (1.8٪).

     

    وعندما تبحث عن الهجرة الكندية والتقدم بطلب الحصول على تأشيرة إقامة دائمة في كندا، هذه النظرة سوف تساعدك في المقارنة بين خياراتك لمعرفة كيفية العيش والعمل في كندا. وينبغي أن تؤخذ الهجرة إلى ألبرتا بعين الاعتبار، خاصة إذا كنت تبحث عن الهدوء والسلام في مكان جميل ومستقر ومزدهر ولديه مستوى عالٍ من المعيشة! اكتشف جمال ألبرتا!

    المزيد من المعلومات حول الهجرة إلى كيبيك من هنا.

     

  • كاناديان فيزا اكسبرت هي شركة خاصة. وليس لها أي علاقة مع ألحكومة ألامريكية.

    hey

    مرحبا

    قم بخطوتك ألاولى للحصول على ألتأشيرة ألكندية, قدم طلبك أليوم!

    قدم طلب الآن

  •

• User Number Password
  • Alberta Immigration

    4_964x145

    Experience the Beauty of Alberta!

    One of the most beautiful, pristine locations on the planet is the Canadian province of Alberta! This scenic province is famous for its spectacular national parks, rustic rodeos plus its largest city, Calgary, was rated in August 2014 by the respected Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) as being among the Top Five “Most Livable Cities” on Earth! Thus, if you’re planning on Canadian immigration, you enjoy the “Great Outdoors” and you want to live in a peaceful place with a high standard of living, after being issued a Permanent Resident Visa for Canada, you may want to consider Alberta immigration!

      

    Alberta (population 3.6 million) is located in the western region of Canada, with the provinces of Saskatchewan to the east and British Columbia to the west; Montana to the south in the United States; and Northern Territories to the north.

      

    The capital of Alberta is Edmonton (population 817,498), but its largest city is Calgary (population 1,096,833), which is located south of Edmonton. If you like NHL hockey, you may be happy to learn that both of these cities have top-notch hockey teams (the Edmonton Oilers and Calgary Flames).

      

    One reason many foreign nationals choose Alberta immigration is the tranquility of its gorgeous natural landscape – particularly its national parks. Alberta is home to five of Canada’s 41 national parks: Banff (the first national park established in Canada and the world’s third national park), Elk Island, Jasper, Waterton Lakes, and Wood Buffalo. Three of these Canadian national parks are UNESCO World Heritage Sites (Banff, Jasper, and Wood Buffalo).

      

    Imagine this - if you apply for Canadian immigration, are granted a Permanent Resident Visa for Canada, and settle down in the western Canadian province of Alberta, you and your family and friends could one day be camping next to a lake with nearby magnificent snowcapped mountains mirrored in the lake’s turquoise water and enjoying the serene sound of the wind blowing through the trees of the pine-scented forest surrounding you.

      

    If you decide on Alberta immigration, you’ll have many opportunities to go mountain biking, hiking, backpacking, boating, waterskiing, horseback riding or simply enjoy a peaceful picnic on a nice day in any number of scenic settings in this amazing province! Alberta is also a great place to participate in winter sports, such as snow skiing, snow boarding, ice hockey and riding snowmobiles.

      

    Another key reason to consider Alberta immigration is that it offers its residents a high standard of living.

      

    Calgary, for instance, received the honor of being tied with Adelaide, Australia, as the fifth “Most Livable City” in the world, according to the EIU annual survey of 140 cities around the globe (August 2014). These cities were assessed according to 30 factors grouped into five major categories: stability, infrastructure, healthcare, education, environment and culture, with the overall scores ranging from 0 to100 (with 100 being a perfect score). Calgary received an impressive overall “livability” score of 96.6 out of 100!

      

    Thus, if your Canadian immigration dream comes true and you are issued a Permanent Resident Visa for Canada, you might seriously think about moving to Calgary, Alberta – one of the planet’s top places to live, work and study, with much to see and do!

      

    For example, if you want to experience a taste of the “wild west,” you can look forward to the world-famous 10-day Calgary Stampede (rodeo) held each year. There are also several beautiful, relaxing and interesting outdoor venues to enjoy in Calgary, including the Calgary Zoo (which also has botanical gardens and a prehistoric park on the grounds); the Bow River (which flows through the middle of Calgary and has scenic parks and walking paths along its course); Heritage Park; Fish Creek Provincial Park; Prince’s Island Park; Bowness Park; the Inglewood Bird Sanctuary; and golfing at the D’Arcy Ranch Golf Club.

      

    Indoor activities in Calgary can include listening to a concert by the Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra or any number of popular bands and singers who perform in Calgary; visiting the Military Museums; seeing the exhibits at the Glenbow Museum; viewing the city from atop of the Calgary Tower (where you may also enjoy a meal overlooking the city); watching a Calgary Flames NHL hockey match; and going shopping at the historic Chinook Centre, the newer CrossIron Mills Mall, or other shopping centers. Calgary also has great places to eat or enjoy a drink!

      

    Speaking of shopping, the three-story West Edmonton Mall in Alberta's capital city of Edmonton is the largest indoor mall not only in Canada, but in all of North America (and was the largest indoor mall in the world until 2004)! It also has several hundred stores (around 800!), the Ice Palace ice rink, several restaurants, as well as the Galaxyland amusement park (which includes an indoor roller coaster) and World Waterpark – the largest indoor water park on Earth! Each year, some 28 million people visit the West Edmonton Mall, which also employs around 23,000 people!

      

    Edmonton is also a prime destination for Alberta immigration. Nicknamed the “Festival City” because of the several interesting festivals held in the city each year, in addition to having the largest indoor mall in North America, Edmonton also boasts North America’s largest urban parkland area (the North Saskatchewan River Valley Park System), which is 22 times bigger than Central Park in New York City! It stretches 48 kilometers through Edmonton, has several parks (including the must-see Fort Edmonton Park), 11 lakes, three golf courses, bicycle and walking trails, the Edmonton Valley Zoo, and places to go camping. This huge “Ribbon of Green” and the West Edmonton Mall provide endless hours of pleasurable and interesting activities to enjoy for those who have made Alberta immigration and settled in Edmonton.

      

    Other attractions for those who are issued a Permanent Resident Visa for Canada and move to Edmonton include listening to concerts by the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra at the beautiful Winspear Centre; visiting the Alberta Aviation Museum; learning more about the province at the Royal Alberta Museum; enjoying dinner and a show at the Mayfield Dinner Theatre; and, of course, watching an Edmonton Oilers NHL hockey match! Like Calgary, Edmonton also has excellent eateries and happening pubs!

      

    One more reason to consider Alberta immigration after being granted a Permanent Resident Visa for Canada is the province’s healthy economy. For example, the economy of Alberta grew by 5.2% in 2011 and has averaged an impressive 3.4% annual growth in GDP during the past 20 years! More recently, Alberta boasted an incredible unemployment rate of 4.6% in May 2014 (the second lowest in Canada)!  Alberta's largest city, Calgary, also had one of the lowest unemployment rates of any Canadian city in May 2014 (just 5.4%). Furthermore, Edmonton, the provincial capital of Alberta, enjoyed a low unemployment rate in May 2014 of only 5.2 percent. Additionally, according to the 2013 Compensation Planning Outlook Mid-Year Pulse Check released in February 2013 by the Conference Board of Canada, workers in Alberta were predicted to enjoy a boost in salary of 3.9% for 2013! Finally, a 2014 report by TD Economics forecasts that Alberta will have the strongest economic growth in Canada during the 2014-2016 timeframe.

     

    Key contributors (as of 2011) to Alberta’s strong GDP and bright economic picture include the following sectors: energy (27.6%); finance and real estate (14.1%); business and communication services (9.5%); construction (8.6%); retail and wholesale (8.1%); transportation and utilities (7%); manufacturing (6.4%); health (5.1%); tourism and consumer services (4.7%); public administration (3.7%); education (3.6%); and agriculture (1.8%).

      

    As you research Canadian immigration and applying for a Permanent Resident Visa for Canada, this overview should help you weigh your options for where to live and work in Canada. Alberta immigration should certainly be a consideration, especially if you are seeking peace and tranquility in a beautiful, stable, prosperous place that has a high standard of living! Come experience the beauty of Alberta!

     

    Read about immigration to Quebec here.

  • Canadian Immigration Online Application Services is a private entity and is not a governmental agency and is owned and operated by CanadianVisaExpert.com.

    hey

    Hey,

    Take the first step toward your Canadian Visa and apply today

    Apply Now