• رقم المستخدم كلمة المرور
  • المتطلبات والشروط

    4_964x145

    متطلبات الحصول على تأشيرة كندا

    كندا أمَّة من المهاجرين، فهي الديموقراطية الغربية الوحيدة المؤيدة للمهاجرين، وبالنسبة لمعظم الكنديين فهم يرون أن المهاجرين من دعائم النمو الاقتصادي للبلاد.

     

    في ظل ارتفاع عدد السكان المسنين أو ما يُعرف بظاهرة الشيخوخة السكانية، بالإضافة إلى زيادة أعداد المتقاعدين في سن مبكر، بدأت كندا في مواجهة نقص الأيدي العاملة الماهرة. خلال السنوات السبع الماضية، رحبت كندا بالمزيد من أعداد المهاجرين أكثر من أي وقت مضى؛ حيث بلغ عدد المهاجرين قرابة ربع مليون مهاجر جديد سنويًا.

     

    يسعى برنامج الهجرة الكندي إلى التركيز على التناسب ما بين ارتفاع الطلب على بعض المهن التي تتطلب عمالة ماهرة ولا يوجد من يشغلها بين المواطنين الكنديين أو المقيمين، وأعداد المهاجرين المحتملين وطبيعة أعمالهم ليشغلوا تلك المهن والوظائف، حيث لا ترغب كندا في استقدام أشخاص عاطلين كليًا أو جزئيًا.

     

    تبحث كندا عن المهاجرين القادرين على الاندماج اقتصاديًا في المجتمع، واحترام قيمه مثل سيادة القانون والمبادئ الديموقراطية واحترام حقوق الآخرين وحرية التعبير الديني.

     

    في هذا السياق ترسي كندا المعايير المهنية الخاصة ببرامج الهجرة في إطار من المشاورات المكثفة مع حكومات المقاطعات والنقابات العمالية والمجموعات الصناعية، وكذلك في ظل إجماع شعبي عام.

     

    غالبًا ما تكون الأولوية دائمًا للمهن والوظائف التي تعاني من نقص الأيدي العاملة على المستوى الوطني. ومع ذلك، لا تزال هناك العديد من فرص العمل المتاحة أمام المهاجرين من خلال برامج الهجرة المختلفة على مستوى المقاطعات او الأقاليم، أو احتياجات أصحاب العمل المختلفة، في ظل عدم وجود مقيمين أو مواطنين كنديين ملائمين لشغل هذه المواقع المتاحة.

    المتطلبات الرئيسية للحصول على التأشيرة الكندية

     

    بوجود مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التأشيرة الكندية للاختيار من بينها، سوف يقوم خبراؤنا بتحديد أي الخيارات المتاحة هو الملائم بالنسبة لك. منذ عام 2006، قامت الحكومة الكندية بإجراء العديد من الإصلاحات الجذرية في برامج الهجرة بهدف تقليص الأعداد المقيدة في قوائم الانتظار والحد من تراكم الطلبات، وتخفيض المدة الزمنية اللازمة لمعالجة الطلبات من سنوات إلى أشهر.

     

    يُرجى ملاحظة أن شروط ومتطلبات الحصول على التأشيرة الكندية قابلة للتعديل والتغيير بشكل مستمر، كما يجري العمل على أدخال برامج هجرة جديدة. ومع ذلك، يُمكن تلخيص المتطلبات الرئيسية للحصول على تأشيرة كندا في ثلاثة معايير:

    1. السن - 18 عامًا أو أكبر؛
    2. خبرات العمل - على الأقل خبرة لمدة عام واحد في مجال التخصص خلال العشر سنوات الأخيرة؛ و
    3. اللغة - مستوى جيد من اللغة الإنجليزية و/أو الفرنسية.

    منذ صدور القانون المنظم للهجرة إلى كندا في عام 2012، أصبح من الضروري تقديم كافة البيانات الشخصية الحيوية لمقدم طلب الهجرة قبل حصوله على تأشيرة الهجرة وفقًا لبرامج هجرة معينة. بالنسبة لأنواع التأشيرات الأخرى سوف يُطلب منك تقديم صحيفة وبيان بصمات الأصابع وصورة شخصية حديثة قبل الوصول إلى كندا.

     

    تنطوي برامج الهجرة إلى كندا على منح تأشيرات الدخول للعمالة الماهرة والمؤقتة، برامج كفالة العائلات والعمل، برامج الترشيح الإقليمية للمقاطعات والأقاليم، بالإضافة إلى الطلاب واللاجئين. مع اختلاف أنواع تأشيرات الهجرة إلى كندا، يُطلب من المتقدمين بطلبات الهجرة إجراء بعض الفحوصات الطبية من خلال مراكز طبية معتمدة من قِبل السلطات الكندية، كما يحتاج المتقدمين إلى الحصول على موافقة أمنية وشهادة جنائية من الشرطة في أوطانهم.

    برامج الهجرة

    نحن في شركة خبراء التأشيرة الكندية Canadian Visa Expert نتعامل على وجه الخصوص مع الأنواع التالية من برامج التأشيرات (يُرجى النقر فوق الروابط التالية لاستعراض المتطلبات كاملة):

    يُرجى ملاحظة أنه في كل عام، ما يقارب 61% من المهاجرين إلى كندا يندرجون ضمن فئة المهاجرين الاقتصاديين وعائلاتهم. ينطوي المهاجرون الاقتصاديون على العمالة الماهرة، والمرشحين الإقليميين، ورواد الأعمال، وأصحاب الأعمال الخاصة، بالإضافة إلى بعض العمالة المؤقتة والطلاب الراغبين في الإقامة في كندا بعد الانتهاء من أعمالهم أو دراساتهم.

     

    قرابة 26% من المهاجرن إلى كندا مصنفين على أنهم عائلات مهاجرة، وتشمل: الأزواج وشركاء الزواج من الأشخاص الذين يقيمون بالفعل في كندا، الأطفال، الوالدين والأجداد. قرابة 13% من الأشخاص المهاجرين إلى كندا في كل عام، هم في حقيقة الأمر مهاجرون لأسباب إنسانية.

     

    مع حصول قرابة 85% من المهاجرين على الجنسية الكندية، فإن أحلامك في الانتقال إلى بلد يتمتع باقتصاد قوي، ونظام رعاية صحية مميز وفرص تعليمية حقيقية قد تصبح حقيقة. الآن يُمكنك أن تخطو أولى خطواتك نحو حلمك من خلال منظومة خدماتنا الاحترافية.

  • كاناديان فيزا اكسبرت هي شركة خاصة. وليس لها أي علاقة مع ألحكومة ألامريكية.

    hey

    مرحبا

    قم بخطوتك ألاولى للحصول على ألتأشيرة ألكندية, قدم طلبك أليوم!

    قدم طلب الآن

  •

• User Number Password
  • Requirements

    4_964x145

    Canada Visa Requirements

    Canada is a nation of immigrants. It is the only Western democracy that is pro-immigrant, for most Canadians see immigration as contributing to the economic growth of the country.

     

    With an aging population, combined with "baby-boomers" beginning to retire, Canada is facing a skilled worker shortage. During the last seven years, Canada has welcomed more immigrants than any other previous government; around a quarter of a million new immigrants each year.

     

    The focus of Canada's immigration programs is trying to match the high demand of certain skilled professions that cannot be filled by Canadian citizens and residents to potential immigrants who can fill those positions. Canada does not want to bring in people who will be unemployed or underemployed.

     

    Canada is looking for immigrants who can economically integrate into society and take on its values, such as the rule of law, democratic principles, respect for men and women, and freedom of religious expression.

     

    Canada establishes the profession criteria for its immigration programs after extensive consultation with provincial governments, labor unions, industry groups and after considering the general public consensus.

     

    Professions that have a shortage of workers on a national level usually make it in. However, one can still work in Canada based upon other immigration programs via the provincial level immigration programs or an employer who needs a certain profession filled in their workplace, but cannot find a suitable Canadian resident or citizen to fill the position.

    Basic Requirements for a Canadian Visa

     

    With a variety of Canadian visas to choose from, our experts will identify which one is the most suitable for you. Since 2006, the Canadian government has made a major overhaul to its immigration programs in order to reduce the extensive backlog and to fast-track the processing time from years in receiving an answer to just months.

     

    It is important to note that the Canada visa requirements are constantly changing and new programs are being introduced. However, the basic requirements for most visas can be summed up into three criteria:

    1. Age - 18 or older;
    2. Work experience - at least 1 year of employment experience in the last 10 years; and
    3. Language - a good level of the English and/or French language.

    Since the passing of the Protecting Canada's Immigration System Act in 2012, a person's biometric data will be required before being granted a visa for certain immigration programs. Other visas will require fingerprints and a photo to be taken before arriving in Canada.

     

    Canada's immigration programs include granting visas for skilled and temporary workers, family and employment sponsorship, provincial and territorial, as well as student and asylum.  With all immigration visas to Canada, applicants are required to take a medical examination at a medical centre approved by the Canadian Authorities. One will also need to receive a police certificate from their home country.

    Immigration Programs

    Canadian Visa Expert specifically deals with the following visa programs (press the links below to view the full requirements):

    It is important to note that each year, 61% of Canadian immigrants fit into the category of economic immigrants and their dependants. Economic immigrants include skilled workers, provincial nominees, entrepreneurs, the self-employed, and certain temporary workers and students who wish to stay in Canada after completion of their work placements or studies.

     

    About 26% of Canadian immigrants are classified as family immigrants who include: spouses and partners of people already living in Canada, children, parents and grandparents. Around 13% of the people who immigrate to Canada each year come for humanitarian-related reasons.

     

    With 85% of immigrants eventually becoming Canadian citizens, your dreams of relocating to a country that has a robust economy, affordable healthcare and excellent educational opportunities can come true. It all begins with our professional assessment.

  • Canadian Visa Expert is an international private company, not related to the Canadian government.

    hey

    Hey,

    Take the first step toward your Canadian Visa and apply today!

    Apply Now

  •